A Strange Interlude…But Not for Long!

Things might be a little quiet around the blog for about a week or so because I will be moving house at the end of this week!  Which means that my TV, my DVDs and Blu Rays, and my cable will be in limbo for a few days and so I probably won’t be posting too much until after Easter.  But never fear…I shall return!

I have two posts scheduled to go up on April 2nd for the Pre-Code Blogathon so keep an eye out for those!  I will also be around on Twitter so feel free to check in on me from time to time as I attempt to unpack everything!

4 thoughts on “A Strange Interlude…But Not for Long!

    • nowvoyaging March 25, 2015 / 6:27 pm

      Haha we should since we aren’t building the house! Now if we can just get through the closing…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

