Time to Take Part in Another Blogathon!

I am very excited about this upcoming blogathon that is being hosted by Fritzi at Movies Silently, Ruth at Silver Screenings, and Aurora at Once Upon a Screen!  I am going to be sharing at least one posting in the Classic Movie History Project Blogathon this June!  I am really looking forward to this one so I might expand my topics as we go along but for right now I am planning to write about films depicting the return of soldiers to the homefront after World War II.  This is shaping up to be a really great event so head on over and sign up!

Leave a Reply

