The William Wellman Blogathon is Almost Here! Info for Participants and Those Who Want to Join…

william-wellman-blogathon-wings

In just a little more than a week we will celebrate the life and works of William A. Wellman in The William Wellman Blogathon!  So many fabulous blogs have signed up and I can’t wait to see what everyone has in store!  Also check out this fabulous video intro that Cinemaven created!


For those who haven’t signed up yet…

There is still time to sign up in case you haven’t done so yet and would like to join in the fun!  The announcement post with updated roster can be found here.  Duplicate subjects are acceptable but here is a list of films that haven’t been claimed yet!

For those who have already signed up…

Thank you!  I will be putting up a post on September 10th which will have the complete roster.  As I get links throughout the blogathon I will update the roster with the available posts.  Participants need only comment on that post, tweet at me, or send me an email with the link to their entries for the blogathon.  I am also planning to put up daily recaps of all the posts I receive each day!


So, what is there left to do?  Not much except get excited!  I can’t wait to see what everyone has in store for what I am sure will be a fabulous celebration of a great American director!

8 thoughts on “The William Wellman Blogathon is Almost Here! Info for Participants and Those Who Want to Join…

  1. Lindsey September 2, 2015 / 3:56 am

    My post is written and ready to go! So excited for this blogathon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

